Skip to content

Think Helsinki, Think!

January 30, 2015

Best news of the month: Alan Davies is coming to Finland! Even as I wrote that the grin on my face became so big I was afraid it’d split my scull in two. Can you believe it?? Alan Davis is coming here! Woohoo! The tickets go on sale next week so I will be glued to the computer with my bank codes in hand, or my Visa, depending on the shop.

What’s even better is that his performance is part of a bigger event for critical thinking and science. Basically it’s the opposite of a revival meeting. That’s my kind of crowd! It’ll be like a big episode of QI!

Want to find out more? Here’s the link.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

