Skip to content

It’s a good day for this Monkees fan

June 7, 2014

The best thing about collecting records happened to me today. I went to a shopping centre to pick up a mug (I ordered a mug with Padawan’s picture on it last week) and decided to pop into the record shop in there. I casually looked through the new arrivals, not thinking there’d be anything in there, but lo and behold at the back of the box I see a record that was missing from my collection! On closer inspection I see that it even happens to be a US pressing! Oh oh oh I could just burst! Happy days are here again!

Just look at this beauty!

20140607-150054-54054691.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

