Skip to content

So Much Everything!

November 25, 2013

I don’t think my mind has quite yet processed The Day of The Doctor. Everything is all jumbled up and I don’t seem to be able to form coherent thoughts. So this is what I can muster up:

TOM BAKER! That voice! Gave me such chills. Wooh!

“I don’t want to go!” David, don’t go! You’re still my Doctor!

Bad Wolf, why didn’t you show yourself to 10?? But the look on his face when The War Doctor mentioned Bad Wolf. Oh the feels!

Then to top it all off: The Five(ish) Doctors Reboot. OMFG! Pure brilliance!

I still cannot think straight. Forgive me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

