Skip to content

Soon it’s time to paint those tonails!

April 18, 2012

Yesterday I read in an article that Keith Urban is feverishly working on a new album! This is fantastic news! It’s already been years since his last one and listening to completely new music from him always gives me goosebumps! I might even have to dig up my gold and platinum nail polish. (You KU fans out there know exactly what I mean *wink*.)

To be honest though, an it is a bit embarassing to say this, I haven’t really paid attention to his newest single… It’s the fact that it’s from a navy SEAL film kinda doesn’t do much for me… I’m not a fan of the whole warmongering side of America. Anyway I feel bad for not being super excited about the song. I almost feel like I’m letting him down. Is that maybe a little weird? Fandom is a strange thing.

Be that as it may, there is a new album in the works! Let’s get excited!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

