Skip to content

Vinyl Hunting

March 22, 2012

I need to go vinyl hunting. My collection of Monkees, David Cassidy and Billy Joel albums is not complete! Luckily spring is on its way which means record fairs will be held all around the capitol city area. I just have to keep my eyes open for ads so I don’t end up missing them as usual.

The Monkees albums are the most important, and probably hardest ones to find. I’ve got everything from The Monkees up to The Birds, The Bees and The Monkees and then Pool It. So I need to find Instant Replay, Head, Changes and The Monkees Present. It’s a challenge, but hopefully I can root through some record shops in England in May. Can’t wait!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

