Skip to content

I’m back?

March 9, 2012

Now that I’ve just about gotten to grips with Davy Jones dying, I might as well start up my blog again. You may wonder why I haven’t been writing much for quite some time now so let me explain. It all happened so very quickly last summer. I met a guy. A wonderful guy from England. Then I moved in with my best friend, and a few weeks later my guy decided to move to Finland, and in with me. Since then I’ve spent much less time on the computer and more time “in real life”. However, now that we’ve settled in and life is going along fairly smoothly, I’ve often thought about my little blog and about starting to write again.The kick-starter came last week with the death of my teen idol. It was such a horrendous experience that I had to share it to cope. Now I realise how much I’ve missed it. And so, I shall try to write more often, perhaps not daily but at least once a week.

Anyways, time for lunch now. Toodles!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

