Skip to content

Better late than never…

July 16, 2011

So I saw the first episode of Torchwood: Miracle Day last week and haven’t said a thing about it on here yet. I suppose my busy schedule last week is to blame, or then just my laziness… a far likelier culprit. Anyways, I really really enjoyed the first episode, though there wasn’t enough Captain Jack in it! But it’ll get better I’m sure and I can’t wait to watch episode two (which I have on my computer right now, shhh don’t tell anyone 😉 ). Not sure yet where the American agents fit in, but all in due time I suppose..

Sadly that’s all I really have to say about the matter, but I’m sure I’ll gush like crazy over the rest of the series…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

