Skip to content

The Hobbit

June 21, 2011

I have a confession to make… I’m not a huge fan of the Lord of the Rings trilogy. Yes, I know, I should just hand in my geek card and be quiet… That being said, I have to admit that I’m looking forward to The Hobbit very much. It is starting to look very good in terms of casting. For Pete’s sake Aidan “too sexy to look at for more than a few seconds or I forget to breathe” Turner is in it! Then there’s Martin Freeman, Benedict Cumberbatch (I recently started watching Sherlock and have decided that I like it), James Nesbitt (Jekyll was fantastic!), Bret McKenzie (as in Bret of Flight of the Conchords!!), Sylvester “7th Doctor” McCoy, Barry “Dame f***ing Edna!!!” Humphries as well as his holiness Stephen Fry!! If that cast list doesn’t float your boat then nothing does!

And here’s just a reminder of the beautifulness this is Aidan Turner:

Be still my heart....

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. obrh permalink
    June 21, 2011 22:06

    xD sounds so good 😛 ahhh aidan ❤ lol

    • June 21, 2011 22:12

      I know! He’s so hot it should almost be illegal!

  2. obrh permalink
    June 21, 2011 22:21

    hahahaa i know right!! 😛 but he’s no longer in being human 😥 now THAT should be illegal!

    • June 22, 2011 12:19

      That, indeed, breaks all the laws of the universe… *sob*

  3. Obrh permalink
    June 22, 2011 12:54

    😛 … it really does 😥

Leave a Reply

