Skip to content

Speechless

June 6, 2011

David Tennant fans, watch this clip that apparently appeared on the MTV Movie Awards last night and you will be too…

Who’s looking forward to the film now, ay???

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    June 6, 2011 23:27

    😀 😀 wooo! It looks so good!!!!!! I cannot wait 😛

    • June 7, 2011 00:38

      I know!!! Imagine how good DT will look on that big screen…. Oh my leaping llamas!! I’ll probably squee all the way through his scenes… 😀

  2. Obrh permalink
    June 12, 2011 20:37

    Hahaha omd me too!!!! I cannot wait !!! xD eeekkk it looks amazing and he’s got his English accent ❤ ❤ love it :')

Leave a Reply

