Skip to content

Fright Night trailer!

May 16, 2011
tags:

Finally! The official Fright Night trailer has been released! Unfortunately though, it has faaaar too little of the brilliant Mr. David Tennant. Based on the trailer, I don’t know if I’d want to see it if David wasn’t involved… What do you think?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    May 16, 2011 21:18

    I agree :/ I hope he’s in it more than it appears!

    • May 16, 2011 21:34

      Yeah me too. But maybe they’re keeping him a bit of a secret? There haven’t been many pics of him as the character so they might be trying to keep him a bit hidden? I dunno…

  2. Obrh permalink
    May 16, 2011 23:40

    I hope so!!! I heard he’s in it from about half way through onwards and quite a bit and slightly doctorishy in parts if that makes sense?

Leave a Reply

