Skip to content

What the???

May 2, 2011

I just got around to watching the new Doctor Who episode Day Of The Moon. I know, I know I’m late but it’s been one helluva weekend.. I went out on Saturday and didn’t get home until late on Sunday and pretty much went straight to bed. That’s what celebrating Vappu is like over here in Finland. Yes yes, it’s only an excuse but it is a pretty good one right? Anyways, I just saw Day Of The Moon and I just can’t find a single word to describe it. Right now I just feel like this is going to be an amazing series, very grown up.

What do you think??

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

