Skip to content

Fright Night is almost upon us…

April 28, 2011

So sorry for not writing in quite a few days, but it seems this work thing takes all the energy out of me. It’ll get better though, I promise!

Anyhow, I decided to do some research into Fright Night again… This time the release date has been set to July 1st in the US and September 2nd in the UK. Sweden is also on the list with September 30th, but there’s no sign of the Finnish release… Perhaps I won’t even get the chance to see it at the cinema. That makes me very sad…

These pictures cheer me up a little though!

How does he pull that off?? It is sooo different from his normal look, but since I am a fan of long hair on men I don’t mind this one bit. Also, check out the hairy chest! The first picture looks a bit off somehow.. A bit too photoshopped, a bit too slick, like he has a ton of make-up on.

The moral of the story though? David Tennant is THE MAN!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2011 17:22

    that second photo is trippy!! I would have never known it was him! and damn that’s a lot of eyeliner. . . and it looks hot. 😉

    • April 28, 2011 18:01

      Oh yes.. very hot. 😉 And that hair… man I love hair…

Leave a Reply

