Skip to content

Easter Treat

April 22, 2011

The only good thing about religion is all the holidays. I got to sleep in after four days of waking up horribly early (5.45!!!) and oh man it felt heavenly! That is one thing I can thank Christianity for, the Easter holidays. So in celebration of a long weekend I shall give you this video of the enormously talented and lovely Tim Minchin:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    April 22, 2011 22:34

    Love him 🙂 do you know where I can watch the rest of this 🙂

    • April 23, 2011 01:17

      I think it won’t be on telly until tomorrow night so I’ll try to find it after that. 🙂

  2. Obrh permalink
    April 23, 2011 19:01

    Oooohhh, that would be great thank you 😀

    • April 24, 2011 12:38

      Success! If you’re in the UK you can watch it on the iPlayer here and if you’re outside the UK (like me) you can download it here (which I am doing as I’m typing this…).

  3. Obrh permalink
    April 25, 2011 16:46

    Ahhh great thank you xD

Leave a Reply

