Skip to content

Wanna see something scary?

April 3, 2011

A while ago my friend Liisa and I were talking about how she’s got this fear of people suddenly changing in her presence when she’s not looking. Well, we kind of came to the conclusion that that fear may have been the result of her seeing the Twilight Zone movie when she was a kid. Remember, I wrote about my own experiences of it and how some bits of it still freak me out? Well, it seems I’m not the only one. Anyways, I made this gif just for Liisa.

Anyone else in their mid-twenties have scary memories of the movie?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

