Skip to content

Is it too early to write to Santa??

March 28, 2011

I just found AllPosters.fi (.com for US and .co.uk for UK) and I think I might be dreaming. How else can you explain a store that sells LIFE SIZED CARDBOARD CUT-OUTS OF DAVID TENNANT???? I went looking for posters of Being Human (mainly Mitchell, I just cannot get over how gorgeous he is!) and found what can only be described as a dream come true. How long do you think it will take for me to convince myself that it would not be a waste of money and that I really do need a LIFE SIZED CARDBOARD CUT-OUT OF DAVID TENNANT? (It needs to be said in big bold capital letters.) Who cares that I don’t have room or even money for it? Why can’t it be my Birthday soon?

There’s a sale on until Wednesday… I will have to decide by then what to do…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    March 30, 2011 00:41

    I did know this but had no money… But a sale :O soooo tempted right now!!! XD

    • March 30, 2011 01:06

      I am seriously considering getting one.. The shipping would probably cost loads though… But I want it SO MUCH!

Leave a Reply

