Skip to content

It’s GIF Madness!!

March 23, 2011
tags: ,

So, last night I was playing around with making GIFs. Oh and what jolly good fun it was! I think I shall continue with it, but find a better way than doing it online. I want to really have control over the size and duration and everything! Unfortunately, the GIMP plugin I found wouldn’t work on my 64-bit machine. Damn it!

Anyways, I wasn’t able to post anything last night because of technical issues on WordPress so I’m putting some up now.

How do they look? The Being Human one should be much longer because it’s missing the bit where Mitchell starts laughing… Bear in mind, these are just practice!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    March 24, 2011 20:08

    Which episode is the being human one from again ? 🙂

    • March 24, 2011 20:17

      It’s from episode 4 in series 2. Such a cute moment!

  2. Obrh permalink
    March 26, 2011 11:32

    Thanks xD

Leave a Reply

