Skip to content

This Made My Night!

March 22, 2011
tags:

I’m in the middle of the second series of Being Human and this scene just made my night! George and Mitchell are upset because one of their favourite shows has been moved on the television schedule. I know it just the trigger that sets them off but I often find myself feeling like that. I guess it’s easier showing your feelings about trivial things (although they really aren’t!) than the bigger issues. Or wait? Is that the male way of doing it? Am I really a man deep down???

Btw ignore the title of the video!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    March 22, 2011 09:09

    Hahahaa this is so funny 😀 one of the best bits 😛

    • March 22, 2011 13:04

      It makes me wanna give both of them a big hug! 😀

  2. Obrh permalink
    March 24, 2011 20:06

    Ahaha I no me too 😀

Leave a Reply

