Skip to content

My new American Idol love

March 21, 2011

I know I know! I’m super late in the game, I haven’t seen anything since the top 13 performances but I’m really falling for Paul McDonald. I love his voice, I love his style, I love his moves and I love his smile. That wasn’t supposed to rhyme.. Sorry! It’s just so refreshing with an alt-country guy on the show.

Will he surpass my love for Adam Lambert? We shall see, but luckily I have a big heart that fits many!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2011 23:34

    He is really great, unique and very cute. He’s smiling all the time with the most perfect teeth I’ve ever seen.

  2. March 21, 2011 23:47

    Yes! His smile is so gorgeous! So white but still natural. It’s like there’s a light that shines from within him. No matter how far he gets in the competition he will still go far in his own career!

Leave a Reply

