Skip to content

Professor Brian Cox knows everything!

March 14, 2011

I can’t help it! I have such a huge crush on professor Brian Cox. He is so passionate about science, and has such a good energy whenever he explains the mysteries of the universe to us laymen. It also doesn’t hurt that he’s very very cute, and has perfect hair. Also, the fact that he replied to me on Twitter gives him a special place in my heart.

I even spent a good part of last night participating in the #BrianCoxknowseverything hastag on Twitter. Such fun.

I also found these lovely new videos yesterday and I’ve already watched both a couple times. I really really hope YLE will show the Wonders of the Universe series here.

If he had been my science teacher at school I would’ve aced every exam! In my perfect school, he would be one of the teachers along with Stephen Fry. Who else would fit do you think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

