Skip to content

A Star Is Born

March 12, 2011
tags:

If you could have any singer’s voice, whose would it be? I think I’d want Barbra Streisand’s voice, it is so magnificent. She’s the only “diva” that I like, all the others just annoy me. What also annoys me is the Duck Sauce “song” called Barbra Streisand. A song named after her would be great if it was actually a real song, and not just a bunch of noise. Seriously, a song named after one of the greatest singers of all time needs to not suck! The whole thing makes me mad. Especially when I search for videos of the actual Barbra singing and the first six or so videos are of that crappy noise.

More of this please:

I love this whole album. Thanks to my mum’s collection I have it on vinyl. My mum had a lot of Barbra, and I’ve sort of taken over her and dad’s album collections.. as well as their turntable. They don’t use it anyway so no harm done…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

