Skip to content

QI uncut!

March 8, 2011
tags:

Hello my lovelies! Look what I found on the brilliant YouTube! It’s the taping of the 24 Hour Panel People version of QI! I sat up and watched this when it was live on the Internet. Oh what good times… and thanks to this I can relive it. I also found Whose Line Is It Anyway? but haven’t found Never Mind the Buzzcocks which I completely missed… Also I really want to see Blankety Blank again with David Tennant, because that had me in stitches! When I find it I will post. Promise!

The side-effect of 24 Hour Panel People is that I have slightly fallen in love with David Walliams. He is just so camp. I love it! He really is the gayest straight person I know.

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    March 10, 2011 23:06

    This was so funny thank you šŸ™‚ … Russel Tovey makes me smile šŸ˜€ ā¤

    David Tennant, is just amazingly beautiful inside and out… i love him!

    • March 10, 2011 23:19

      No worries! šŸ˜€ I’ll have David Tennant’s bits on 24 Hour Panel People up when I find them. He is one amazing amazing man. šŸ˜€

      btw thanks for the comment! I rarely get any. šŸ˜€

  2. Obrh permalink
    March 10, 2011 23:32

    ahhh i can’t wait to see them šŸ™‚ and he really is! šŸ™‚

    and its okay šŸ™‚ im lovin’ the site!! only found it last night and am still exploring all the ‘fandoms’ which by the way, i also love šŸ˜€

    • March 10, 2011 23:46

      Yay! You made me a really happy blogger. šŸ˜€

  3. Obrh permalink
    March 10, 2011 23:52

    hahaahaaa yay! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

