Skip to content

“Oh my fucksies!”

March 4, 2011

I had a very interesting dream last night… It involved me working at a radio station with Stephen Mangan. I won’t go into details but it was very very interesting indeed… It also made me want to watch Green Wing so earlier today I popped in one of the series two DVDs and had a good laugh. I had almost forgotten how much I love that show. It is brilliant! How in the world did anyone manage to keep a straight face in a scene with Mark Heap??

How did she not just burst out laughing??

Also, I’m liking Stephen Mangan, i.e. Guy, more and more. I used to be a Mac & Caroline-girl, but that’s definitely changing…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

