Skip to content

Tennant Wallpaper

March 3, 2011

I made this a while back and thought I’d share.. It’s really nothing special, but sometimes I like my wallpaper to be very simple. Maybe you do too? And with David Tennant on it, what could go wrong??

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    March 11, 2011 01:47

    I love everything about this ā¤

  2. March 11, 2011 02:01

    Thanks! šŸ˜€

  3. Obrh permalink
    March 14, 2011 09:21

    šŸ™‚

  4. Obrh permalink
    April 25, 2011 16:57

    Btw I don’t know wether you new, but David Tennant was in a new drama on bbc2 last night, called United. It’s about Manchester united after the Munich plane crash in 1958. He plays the role of jimmy murphey (extremely well of course šŸ™‚ ) the teams coach. it was excellent, and David was brilliant… Well worth a watch šŸ™‚

    • April 25, 2011 17:05

      Ah yes, I read about that, and shall have to get my hands on it somehow… ;D

  5. Obrh permalink
    April 25, 2011 18:00

    Hahaha xD

  6. May 19, 2013 08:33

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

