Skip to content

Looking forward to the show!

February 6, 2011

I’m in no way a fan of sports. I’ve never really seen the point. Sure I watch the Olympic games sometimes and root for Finland, but that’s about it. However, tonight I will be watching at least the pre-party for the Super Bowl. Imagine that. There is however a completely sport-free reason for this: KEITH URBAN is performing LIVE! I absolutely cannot miss a chance to see Keith performing live on television, it’s not something that occurs very often for us non-US residents. Tonight, however, the Nelonen Pro 1 channel is showing the Super Bowl for free! This makes me very very happy.

Here’s some video of the rehersals:

So, at 1 am tonight I will be sitting in front of the TV with my finger on the record button.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

