Skip to content

Let’s all draw Kiwis!

January 28, 2011

Oh I’m so excited! I found a QI clip that I hadn’t seen before! This means there is a whole episode out there that I haven’t seen!! Earlier today I was wishing there was one and lo and behold there is! And the clip from it is hilarious! Alan once again is adorable and super funny. How does he do it??

Some of the jokes on QI are quite filthy, aren’t they? I love it!

Oh and I watched Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging today. Not enough Alan in it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

