Skip to content

When will you write your masterpiece?

January 16, 2011

I love Billy Joel’s music. I really really do. One of my all time favourites is a song called James. I’ve read somewhere that he himself isn’t too fond of it, but I just can’t get enough. However, I also read that Summer, Highland Falls is a song he’s quite proud of, and that is one my other all time favourite so there ya go. Who really knows anyway, the interwebs has a lot of less-than-accurate information.

For your pleasure, and mine, mainly mine I believe, here is Billy Joel with the beautiful James.

And now that I’ve had my little moment with Billy, I shall continue the day with watching the latest episode of QI. I know, I know it was up yesterday already but I was out yesterday. I spent the day with my good friend watching classic Doctor Who, and in the evening we went to a flat warming party. Anyways, now for some QI!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

