Skip to content

Let us rejoice! Henry Mallet is back!

January 14, 2011
tags:

Since the announcement of a second series of Spirited I’ve been impatiently waiting for this news:

The first series was brilliant and I cannot wait to see Henry Mallet and Suzy Darling again! I saw loads of ads for Spirited while I was in Australia, but it didn’t start until the day I left. Luckily I remembered the ads a few weeks later and decided to check the almighty interwebs to see if I’d find it here and of course I did. I watched the first episode and was instantly hooked. If you haven’t seen it you should really check it out.

Matt King of Peep Show “Super Hans”-fame, is superb as the British punk rocker Henry. Veeeery easy on the eyes too. 😉

For more info and some lovely videos check out Spirited’s home page.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

