Skip to content

It’s almost enough to make me pack my bags and move

January 8, 2011

Today’s big news in my world is that David Tennant and Catherine Tate are teaming up to star in a West End production of Shakespeare’s Much Ado About Nothing this spring. I mean come on… how am I gonna survive missing that?? The Doctor and Donna together again. Sometimes I really wish I lived in the UK. Actually, make that most of the time. When I’m not wishing I lived in the UK I’m wishing I was back in Australia.

I’ll have to console myself with the newest episode of QI, that I unfortunately have to watch on YouTube because, as I said, I’m in the WRONG COUNTRY!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

