Skip to content

A Budding Love…

January 8, 2011

Yesterday I noticed something. I was watching a compilation episode of Nevermind the Buzzcocks and was instantly enchanted by one of the guest hosts. This led to me searching out that particular episode and watching it in its entirety. The enchantment only grew and I knew what I had to do, I had to take a closer look at this guest host person. So today I’ve been delving into the YouTube archives and, as I suspected, I’ve come to the conclusion that I really really like him. Who is this person you may ask?

Well it’s the one and only TIM MINCHIN!
I know! How can I not have caught up with him sooner?? I have no excuses as I’ve seen him and heard of him many times in the past. I suppose it just needs to be the right time for someone to hit you properly.

Anyways, I’ve found him now and will hold him close. Here’s a video that helped me form my current opinion of him. Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

