Skip to content

A Tribute

January 7, 2011
tags:

I realised something today. Actually I realised quite a few things today, but this post is about the first of my realisations. It may be a peculiar one, but as I am a bit peculiar myself I find it quite normal.

The fact is I love Alan Davies’ nose. I don’t know why but it is just such a cute nose. Of course I love other bits of him as well, I mean the hair.. oh that gorgeous hair… so curly and thick and beautiful.. oh sorry, I went of to la la land there for a moment, now back to the matter at hand feast your eyes on this:

It is such a pretty nose, isn’t it? Fits the whole package perfectly.

And as a little treat, here is a video where I find his nose particularly appealing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

