Skip to content

My big obsession

December 20, 2010
tags: ,

Doctor Who. Especially Ten, played by the great David Tennant.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Obrh permalink
    March 13, 2011 21:57

    Btw, just wondering, have you ever watched Being Human ? The origional UK version not the American one ? 🙂

    • March 13, 2011 22:11

      I’ve seen one episode of it and decided then that I was gonna check it out, but still haven’t gotten round to it… Next on my list!
      I don’t know why those Americans insist on remaking British shows, they almost always end up sucking!

  2. Obrh permalink
    March 13, 2011 22:23

    Hahaha i know right!!! But yeah you should check it out 🙂 it’s the third series’ finale tonight 😀 and it’s gotten very good over the last 3 so I think it’s worth a look it’s got some ppl from doctor who in it, including russel tovey who was in the Qi ep that you posted 🙂 it is really good and I think you may like it 🙂

    • March 13, 2011 22:27

      I just started watching episode one. 😀 It’s always so exciting starting a new show! I’ve heard good things about Being Human so I’m sure I’ll like it. I know I fancy the vampire already. XD Dark and curly hair oh yes!

  3. Obrh permalink
    March 13, 2011 22:33

    Omg!!!!! Mitchell ( aka Aidan turner ) ❤ one of the main reasons I watch it 😉 you will most probably fall insanely in love with him over the next few episodes 😀 and also with George ( Russel ) but because he's so sweet and adorable 🙂 enjoy!! I wish I was seeing it for the first time again it's sooo good 😀 let me know what you think 🙂

    • March 13, 2011 23:03

      Oh I’m so dedicating my next post to Mitchell… Oh lord what a handsome man. I’m falling in love, oh yes.

  4. Obrh permalink
    March 14, 2011 00:01

    Hahahahaaa I new it wouldn’t be long 😉 omg just watched the last of series 3 :O

Leave a Reply

